District Admin

Dr. Manuel Valenzuela

1004ph Superintendent Sahuarita Unified School District

mvalenzuela@sahuarita.net

Brett Bonner

4151ph Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

bbonner@sahuarita.net

Scott Downs

101002 Downs, Scott Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

sdowns@sahuarita.net

Charlotte Gates

Director of Business Services

cgates@sahuarita.net

Shari Bayomi

Director of Student Services

sbayomi@sahuarita.net

George Emerson

Director of Facilities

Director of Facilities

Kevin Harcourt

Co-Cordinator Staff Development

kharcourt@sahuarita.net

Mary Jo Boyter

101104 Boyter, MJ Co-Cordinator of Staff Development

mboyter@sahuarita.net

Mike Fiesler

Director of Transportation

mfiesler@sahuarita.net

Suzy Harris

Director of Food Services

Director of Food Services