Staff

Highly Qualified Teacher and Paraprofessional Notification:
As a parent or guardian, you can request information concerning the professional qualification of your child’s teacher(s). You may request any of the following information, at a minimum:

  • Whether your child’s teacher meets Arizona teacher qualifying and licensing criteria for the grade level or subject area which the teacher teaches;
  • Whether your child’s teacher is teaching under emergency or other provisional status from the State Department of Education;
  • The baccalaureate degree major of the teacher and any other graduate certification or degree held by the teacher. Whether paraprofessionals (teacher aides) provide any services to your student, and you may request information on the qualifications of those individuals.
  • If you would like to request professional qualifications information, please contact me at  cnido@sahuarita.net or 625-3502 ext 1200, Clarisa Nido, Principal.
NameContactLocationGrade levelSubject
Barry, Dandbarry@sahuarita.netSISPE
Beck, Sheilasbeck@sahuarita.netSISComputer Aide
Crawford, Catherineccrawford@sahuarita.netSISHealth Assistant
Dachtyl, Louisldachtyl@sahuarita.netSISSpeech
Garcia, Francesfgarcia@sahuarita.netSISAttendance Clerk
Grimm, Jessicajgrimm@sahuarita.netSISVolunteer Coordinator
Harris, Laurellharris@sahuarita.netSISSpeech
McWilliam, Brianbrian.mcwilliam@sahuarita.netSISProject Inspire
Nido, Clarisacnido@sahuarita.netSISPrincipal
Patrone, Nerissanpatrone@sahuarita.netSISCounselor
Petersen, Lauralpetersen@sahuarita.netSISSPED
Renteria, Stacysrenteria@sahuarita.netSISAdmin Assistant
Rodriguez, Ryanrrodriguez@sahuarita.netSISPsychologist
Romero, Dianedromero@sahuarita.netSISMonitor / Aide
Sanders, Jeaninejsanders@sahuarita.netSISAssistant to the Principal
Steely, Sandrassteely@sahuarita.netSISLibrarian
Vettiyil, Rekharvettiyil@sahuarita.netSISSPED
Walker, Heatherhwalker@sahuarita.netSIS
Woodrich, Sherriswoodrich@sahuarita.netSISProject Inspire
Dickman, Jillianjdickman@sahuarita.netSIS3
DiMiceli, Rachelrdimiceli@sahuarita.netSIS3
Fox, Hayleyhfox@sahuarita.netSIS3
Gilbride, Manuelamgilbride@sahuarita.netSIS3
Mohrweis, Michellemmohrweis@sahuarita.netSIS3
Pursel, Rebekahrpursel@sahuarita.netSIS3
Soderman, Amandaasoderman@sahuarita.netSIS3
Sturzenegger, Jenniferjsturzenegger@sahuarita.netSIS3ELL
Tatum, Juliejtatum@sahuarita.netSIS3
Wagner, Marcymwagner@sahuarita.netSIS3
Hedin, Janisjhedin@sahuarita.netSIS3 4 5Music
Aizaz, Bismabaizaz@sahuarita.netSIS4
Barton, Michelembarton@sahuarita.netSIS4
Charles, Anongacharles@sahuarita.netSIS4
Leachet, Amandaaleachet@sahuarita.netSIS4
Navarrete, Veronicavnavarrete@sahuarita.netSIS4
Sainz, Luislsainz@sahuarita.netSIS4
Seney, Abigailaseney@sahuarita.netSIS4
Wilde, Nancynwilde@sahuarita.netSIS4
Degroot, Davidddegroot@sahuarita.netSIS5
Gilbert, Jeffreyjgilbert@sahuarita.netSIS5
Johnson, Adamajohnson1@sahuarita.netSIS5
Naugle, Gracegnaugle@sahuarita.netSIS5
Pack, Danielledpack@sahuarita.netSIS5
Schauer-Johnson, Hollyhsjohnson@sahuarita.netSIS5