Staff

NameContactLocationGrade levelSubject
Adams, Kimberlykadams@sahuarita.netSPSK
Allred, Stephaniesallred@sahuarita.netSPSAttendance Clerk
Anderson, Melissamanderson@sahuarita.netSPS2
Anderson, Tinatmanderson@sahuarita.netSPSPrincipal
Baker, Kelsykbaker@sahuarita.netSPS1
Barry, Rachelrachel.barry@sahuarita.netSPSK
Becerra, Carmencbecerra@sahuarita.netSPS1 ELL
Boerner, Territboerner@sahuarita.netSPSK
Brown, Christinachbrown@sahuarita.netSPS2
Burke, Daynadburke@sahuarita.netSPS1
Butler, Tracitbutler@sahuarita.netSPSCounselor
Coelho, Christopherccoelho@sahuarita.netSPS2
Contreras, Clareccontreras@sahuarita.netSPS1
D'Agostino, Michellemdagostino@sahuarita.netSPS2
Dahl, Elizabethedahl@sahuarita.netSPS Music
Dumas, Emilyedumas@sahuarita.netSPS2
Fierro De La O, Magdalenamfierrodelao@sahuarita.netSPSAttendance Clerk
Grant, Mistymgrant@sahuarita.netSPSK
Hamdan, Barbarabhamdan@sahuarita.netSPSK
Hardy, Erinehardy@sahuarita.netSPS1
Hauck, Dorinadhauck@sahuarita.netSPSComputer Lab Tech
Hobbs, Debbiedhobbs@sahuarita.netSPSK
Hoyos Ballesteros, Yuvitzayhoyos@sahuarita.netSPSSPED
Joost, Tracytjoost@sahuarita.netSPSSPED
Karnes, Catherineckarnes@sahuarita.netSPSHealth Assistant
Karr, Tessatkarr@sahuarita.netSPSK
Kiernan, Jacquelinejkiernan@sahuarita.netSPSAdmin Assistant
Lewis2, Krystalklewis2@sahuarita.netSPSReading Specialist
Lorenzana, Carlaclorenzana@sahuarita.netSPSK
Lyons, Pamelaplyons@sahuarita.netSPSLibrary Tech
McWilliam, Tashatroot@sahuarita.netSPS1
Molina, Dawndmolina@sahuarita.netSPSPsychologist
Ormerod, Danadormerod@sahuarita.netSPSOccupational Therapist
Osborn, Erineosborn@sahuarita.netSPS2
Padilla, Erikahepadilla@sahuarita.netSPSK
Paz, Florafpaz@sahuarita.netSPS2
Pierotti Smith, Hollyhsmith@sahuarita.netSPS2
Plascencia, LaReelplascencia@sahuarita.netSPS2
Prieto, Sylviasprieto@sahuarita.netSPS1
Quisenberry, Amandaaquisenberry@sahuarita.netSPSK
Redman, Rachelrredman@sahuarita.netSPSSPED
Ross, Brendabross@sahuarita.netSPSSpeech
Sainz, Stephaniessainz@sahuarita.netSPS1
Serrano, Natalienserrano@sahuarita.netSPS2
Serrano, Andreaaserrano@sahuarita.netSPSSpeech
Spooner, Janetjspooner@sahuarita.netSPSAssistant Principal
Summerhill, Bethbsummerhill@sahuarita.netSPS1
Tingle, Barbbtingle2@sahuarita.netSPSK
Vartola, Sarasvartola@sahuarita.netSPS1
Vaterlaus, Jenniferjvaterlaus@sahuarita.netSPSReading Specialist
Verdugo, Michellemverdugo@sahuarita.netSPS1
Villarreal, Oliviaovillarreal@sahuarita.netSPS1
Wright, Cherylcwright@sahuarita.netSPS2
Wright, Hollyhwright@sahuarita.netSPSK
Wright, Brianbwright@sahuarita.netSPSPE