Bus Routes

Mission Statement

Our vision is to be the safest, most innovative and effective transportation for all Sahuarita Unified School District students.

SUSD transports elementary and middle school students who live more than one mile radius from their school, and high school students who live more than a 1-1/2 mile radius from their school.

Reminders:

  • PLEASE REMEMBER RIDING THE BUS IS A PRIVILEGE GIVEN TO ALL SAHUARITA SCHOOL DISTRICT STUDENTS. (Compact for Success English | Spanish)
  • PLEASE HELP US PROVIDE THE SAFEST RIDE POSSIBLE TO AND FROM SCHOOL BY FOLLOWING ALL OF THE BUS SAFETY RULES.
  • PLEASE BE AT YOUR BUS STOP FIVE MINUTES EARLY.
Bus Finder Web page

Contact Us

Director: Mike Fiesler – mfiesler@sahuarita.net

Phone: 520.625.3502 x1190


Dispatcher/Routing: Terri Smith – tsmith@sahuarita.net

Phone: 520.625.3502 x1127


Dispatcher/Routing: Glenna Campbell – gcampbell@sahuarita.net

Phone: 520.625.3502 x1188


Safety Coordinator: Ken Cruz – kcruz@sahuarita.net

Phone: 520.625.3502 x1128


Chief Clerk: Grace Kirker – gkirker@sahuarita.net

Phone: 520.625.3502 x1190


White Fleet/Mail Courier: Randy Roden –  rroden@sahuarita.net

Phone: 520.625.3502 x1166


Mailing Address: 350 W. Sahuarita Rd Sahuarita, AZ 85629

Fax: 520.393.7033

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn